And the winners are…

1st Prize


View Sticka Set

2nd Prize


View Sticka Set

3rd Prize

Baba Tjeko

View Sticka Set

Runners Up

Iconic Guide to Roam Mzansi

Sims Twala

Ayrton Mogatla

Simphiwe Mangole

Bonga Mayisela

Adrian Botha

The Mzansi Pack

Warren Madiseng

Julia Moinet

The Modern South African

Voter’s Prizes

Alvin Mashiane

Milandi Coetzer

Landon Nothnagel

Jessica Sarah Graham

Lesego Mathaba

Thanks to all participants! See you for the next contest!
Download BBM Now & Start Using Stickas
View All Stickas